IT Staff

  • Kendall Burke

    Database Information Coordinator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-3639
    Kendall.Burke@avila.edu

  • Joe Henshaw

    Information Technology Support Specialist
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2939
    Joe.Henshaw@avila.edu

  • Steve Henshaw

    Network Administrator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2903
    Steve.Henshaw@avila.edu

  • Brian Smith

    Information Technology Support Specialist
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2967
    Brian.Smith@avila.edu

  • Fabian Solis

    Systems Administrator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-3695
    Fabian.Solis@avila.edu

  • Sima Tarokh

    Instructional Technology Specialist & Computer Science Adjunct Faculty
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2484
    Sima.Tarokh@avila.edu

The Avila Promise

  • Lower Tuition Rate
  • Tuition Protection
  • 4-Year Graduation Guarantee
  • Internship or Research Guarantee
  • up to $1,000 Travel Award

 

That’s the Avila Promise.

Admission & Aid: SOAR

soar
Graduating High School Seniors/Future Avila Eagles: Ready to enroll for fall? Its time to spread those wings and sign up for our Student Enrollment, Advising and Orientation Event (SOAR)!
> Sign up today!

Student Experience: Student Scholar Day

an evening with john dear

student scholar day
Thursday, April 19
9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Whitfield Center/Foyle Chapel 
> View the schedule for Student Scholar Day

 

 

Arts at Avila: Little Shop of Horrors

dear neighbor day

little shop of horrors
April 26-29, 2018
7:30 p.m. | Showtime 
2 p.m. | Matinee
Goppert Theatre
Bill and Jean Buchanan Stage
> Order Tickets

AU News

Avila University - SOAR 2018