IT Staff

  • Kendall Burke

    Database Information Coordinator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-3639
    Kendall.Burke@avila.edu

  • Joe Henshaw

    Information Technology Support Specialist
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2939
    Joe.Henshaw@avila.edu

  • Steve Henshaw

    Network Administrator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2903
    Steve.Henshaw@avila.edu

  • Brian Smith

    Information Technology Support Specialist
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2967
    Brian.Smith@avila.edu

  • Fabian Solis

    Systems Administrator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-3695
    Fabian.Solis@avila.edu

  • Sima Tarokh

    Instructional Technology Specialist & Computer Science Adjunct Faculty
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2484
    Sima.Tarokh@avila.edu

The Avila Promise

  • Lower Tuition Rate
  • Tuition Protection
  • 4-Year Graduation Guarantee
  • Internship or Research Guarantee
  • up to $1,000 Travel Award

 

That’s the Avila Promise.

Get Ahead with The Avila Summer Promise

avila summer promise

summer promise

Are you an incoming freshman or transfer student? Learn more about how the Avila Summer Promise can help you get ahead.
> Learn more

Adult & Graduate Open House

adult learner in learning commons

adult learner in learning commons
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Goppert Theatre Lobby
4:30 – 6:30 p.m.
> RSVP for the Open House 

Admission & Aid: Transfer Students, Enroll Now!

transfer studentsAre you looking to transfer to Avila for the fall? 
Sign up for an advising appointment to land the best class options and course times!

 

AU News

Avila University - SOAR 2018