Start Here
Explore Avila

IT Staff

  • Kendall Burke

    Database Information Coordinator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-3639
    Kendall.Burke@avila.edu

  • Joe Henshaw

    Information Technology Support Specialist
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2939
    Joe.Henshaw@avila.edu

  • Steve Henshaw

    Network Administrator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2903
    Steve.Henshaw@avila.edu

  • Brian Smith

    Information Technology Support Specialist
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2967
    Brian.Smith@avila.edu

  • Fabian Solis

    Systems Administrator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-3695
    Fabian.Solis@avila.edu

  • Sima Tarokh

    Instructional Technology Specialist & Computer Science Adjunct Faculty
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2484
    Sima.Tarokh@avila.edu

The Avila Promise

  • Lower Tuition Rate
  • Tuition Protection
  • 4-Year Graduation Guarantee
  • Internship or Research Guarantee
  • up to $1,000 Travel Award

 

That’s the Avila Promise.

The Inspired Master's Degree Programs at Avila

adult learner in learning commons

Heather Noble, Ph.D. in counseling psychology
Go beyond the lecture. Find your mentor.
Learn More > 

Admission & Aid: Transfer Students, Enroll Now!

transfer studentsAre you looking to transfer to Avila for the fall? 
Sign up for an advising appointment to land the best class options and course times!

 

Alumni, We Want Your Feedback!

avila alumni survey

alumni survey
As part of a continuing effort to strengthen Avila University, including providing opportunities for alumni, we invite you to tell us about your experiences as a student and alumnus via a confidential online survey.

Your responses will help us shape future alumni programming. Please complete the online survey by Friday, August 31.
Complete the Alumni Survey now >

AU News

Avila University - SOAR 2018
×

Reach Your
Full Potential

Want to know more about Avila University and the Avila Promise?
Fill out the form below.

Clicking the "Request Information" button below constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Avila University at the number you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.