Start Here
Explore Avila

IT Staff

  • Kendall Burke

    Database Information Coordinator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-3639
    Kendall.Burke@avila.edu

  • Joe Henshaw

    Information Technology Support Specialist
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2939
    Joe.Henshaw@avila.edu

  • Steve Henshaw

    Network Administrator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2903
    Steve.Henshaw@avila.edu

  • Brian Smith

    Information Technology Support Specialist
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2967
    Brian.Smith@avila.edu

  • Fabian Solis

    Systems Administrator
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-3695
    Fabian.Solis@avila.edu

  • Sima Tarokh

    Instructional Technology Specialist & Computer Science Adjunct Faculty
    Office: Information Technology
    Phone: (816) 501-2484
    Sima.Tarokh@avila.edu

The Avila Promise

  • Tuition Protection
  • 4-Year Graduation Guarantee
  • Internship or Research Guarantee
  • up to $1,000 Travel Award

 

That’s the Avila Promise.

Priority Deadline: December 15

  
Class of 2019 your next application deadline is approaching. Fill out your FAFSA and...

Apply Now >

Transfer to Avila this Spring

transfer to avila this spring

transfer to avila this spring

  • Scholarships
  • Travel Award
  • Books & Campus Fees included        
  • Transfer-friendly

Learn more >

Graduation Information

graduate psychology

May 10, 2019, is right around the corner. Keep up-to-date with commencement events here >

AU News

Avila University - SOAR 2018
×

Reach Your
Full Potential

Want to know more about Avila University and the Avila Promise?
Fill out the form below.

Clicking the "Request Information" button below constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Avila University at the number you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology.