Meet the Advancement Staff

Meet the Advancement Staff

Aaron Bennett

Aaron Bennett

Advancement Events & Meetings Coordinator Phone 816-501-3613 Email Aaron.Bennett@avila.edu
Bailey Carr

Bailey Carr

Senior Director of Development Phone 816-501-3780 Email Bailey.Carr@avila.edu
Joseph Jefferson

Joseph Jefferson

Director of Foundation, Government & Corporate Relations Phone 816-501-3636 Email Joseph.Jefferson@avila.edu
Marie Kocher

Marie Kocher

Advancement Database Coordinator Phone 816-501-3602 Email Marie.Kocher@avila.edu
Maggie Mohrfeld

Maggie Mohrfeld

Interim Vice President for Advancement Phone 816-501-2430 Email Maggie.Mohrfeld@avila.edu
Lisa Nevins

Lisa Runnels-Nevins

Director of Donor Relations Phone 816-501-3727 Email Lisa.Nevins@avila.edu

Go back to the top