IT Services: Staff

IT Staff

Scott Agonis

Data Base Administrator/System Specialist Phone 816-501-2966 Email Scott.Agonis@avila.edu

Jonathan Gambill

Assoc Vice President Information Svcs Phone 816-501-2436 Email Jonathan.Gambill@avila.edu

Joe Henshaw

IT Support Specialist Phone 816-501-2939 Email Joseph.Henshaw@avila.edu

Steve Henshaw

IT Network Administrator Phone 816-501-2903 Email Steve.Henshaw@avila.edu

Fabian Solis

System Administration/Network Specialist Phone 816-501-3695 Email Fabian.Solis@avila.edu

Sima Tarokh

Director of Instructional Technology Phone 816.501.2484 Email Sima.Tarokh@avila.edu
Go back to the top