Slepitza Center for Student Excellence

Meet the CSE Staff

Academic Success & Tutoring Services

Library/Learning Commons

Contact


Career Services

hodes 118

Contact

Kyleigh Zoltek, MA, Career Services Coordinator
P: 816.501.2901 / E: kyleigh.zoltek@avila.edu


Counseling Services

hodes 121

Contact

Linda Sterling, Ph.D., Director of Counseling Services


Faculty Mentors

Library/Learning Commons

Contact

Hadas Moshonov-Cohavi, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
P: 816-501-2448 / E: Hadas.Moshonov-Cohavi@avila.edu

Library/Learning Commons

Contact

Omonseigho Talton, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
P: 816-501-2442 / E: omonse.talton@avila.edu


Office of Student Success

Contact

Paige Illum, Ph.D., Associate Vice President for Student Success
P: 816-501-3760 / E: Paige.Illum@avila.edu

Alexandra Leugoud, persistence specialist

Contact

Alexandra Leugoud, MA, Persistence Specialist
P: 816.501.3746 / E: alexandra.leugoud@avila.edu


Student Access Office

hodes 119

Contact

Daniel Weigel, Ph.D., Director of Student Access
P: 816-501-3606 / E: Daniel.Weigel@avila.edu

hodes 105

Contact

Susan Winters, Office Manager Learning Center
P: 816-501-3666 / E: Susan.Winters@avila.edu


Student Financial Services

blasco, lower level

Contact

Michael Pepple, Director of Financial Aid
P: 816.501.3782 / E: michael.pepple@avila.edu

Blasco, lower level

Contact

Paula Tarwater, Financial Aid Coordinator
P: 816-501-3781 / E: Paula.Tarwater@avila.edu


TRIO Student Support Services


Writing Center

Library/Learning Commons

Contact

L. Ashley Squires, Ph.D., Assistant Professor / Writing Center Director
P: 816.501.3710 / E: ashley.squires@avila.edu

Go back to the top