President’s Circle

Individuals/Foundations who contribute $1000+ annually are members of the President’s Circle

Logo for Avila University President's Circle

Benefits of Joining President’s Circle

  • Invite to the President’s Circle Reception, the kick-off to Homecoming Weekend
  • Complimentary entrance to one home game or theatre performance
  • 25% off voucher to redeem at the Avila Bookstore
  • Recognition at all Avila advancement events with a special “President’s Club Member” nametag denoting your commitment to Avila
  • President hosted Spring event on campus
  • Personal communication and campus updates

Upcoming Events

President’s Circle Fall Reception

Thursday, September 29, 2022
5:30-7:30 p.m.
By Invitation Only

This special reception recognizes President’s Circle donors, thanking them for their support.


Office of Alumni Relations and Advancement, Blasco Hall, Ground Floor
11901 Wornall Road / Kansas City, MO 64105

P: 816.501.3602 / E:

Go back to the top