Student Access Office: Here to Help

Student Access Committee

To request a presentation or training session, please email DSO@avila.edu.

Dana Adler

Dana Adler, M.S.Ed, RT(R)(M)

INSTRUCTOR Phone 816-501-3612 Email dana.adler@avila.edu
Headshot of Grant M. Beck

Grant Beck, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Phone 816-501-3724 Email grant.beck@avila.edu

Cynthia Freeman

Head Coach-Dance Phone 816-501-2478 Email Cynthia.Freeman@avila.edu

David Gebauer

Director Maint Residence Life Phone 816-501-2973 Email David.Gebauer@avila.edu

Darby Gough

Asst VP Student Development & Success Phone 816-501-3748 Email Darby.Gough@avila.edu

Paige Illum

Coordinator of Retention/First Year Experience Phone 816-501-3760 Email Paige.Illum@avila.edu

Lindee Petersen Wilson, MSW

Assistant Professor Phone 816-501-3793 Email lindee.wilson@avila.edu

Christopher Roberts

Director of Campus Safety Phone 816-501-2425 Email Charles.Roberts@avila.edu

Sima Tarokh

Director of Instructional Technology Phone 816.501.2484 Email Sima.Tarokh@avila.edu

Daniel Weigel, Ph.D.

Director of Student Access Phone 816-501-3606 Email Daniel.Weigel@avila.edu

Susan Winters

Office Manager Learning Center Phone 816-501-3666 Email Susan.Winters@avila.edu
Go back to the top