Avila University
prospective students current students alumni faculty registration information other resources




RSRO Staff
Michelle Driscoll
Registrar & Director
816-501-3608
michelle.driscoll@avila.edu

Laura Watson

Associate Registrar

Eligibility & Student Records

816.501.3611

laura.watson@avila.edu

Diana Taylor
Senior Academic Evaluator
816-501-3729
diana.taylor@avila.edu

Danielle Weaver

Transcript & Student Support
816-501-3734
danielle.weaver@avila.edu


Saudia Khalifah
Transcript & Student Support
816-501-3732
saudia.khalifah@avila.edu

Megan Helling

Scheduling & Data Entry

816-501-3731

megan.helling@avila.edu

     





(Located in Blasco Hall)
transcriptrequest
catalog