Avila University
location and hours forms committee policies and procedures disability links

Disability Committee
Joe Barnhill
Grant Beck
Sharon Depperschmidt
Cindy Freeman
Dr.Fred Geer

Darby Gough
Deborah King
Kristi Littleton
Chris Roberts
Kathleen Roy
Mark Seelbinder

Director of Learning Services and Disability Services
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Assistant Director of Disability Services
Assistant Athletic Director
Professor of Education and Psychology
Dean of Students for Enrollment and Student Development
Public Safety
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Request a Presentation or Training Session