Coaches

 

Justin Berna
Head Football Coach / Offensive Coordinator

justin.berna@avila.edu
816-501-3715

  Photo Coming Soon

Marty Steward
Assistant Coach

marty.steward@avila.edu

         
sal

Sal Badali                                         Strength and Conditioning

Sal.Badali@avila.edu

  brad

Brad Vickroy
Defensive Line Coach

Bradley.Vickroy@avila.edu
816-501-2471

         

Sam Smith
Defensive Assistant Coach

Sam.Smith@avila.edu

 

Marc Benavidez                            Receivers Coach

marc.benavidez@avila.edu                                      816-501-2937

 

 

     
John

John Annino
Defensive Assistant Coach

John.Annino@avila.edu

  Andre

Andre Pope
Defensive Backs Coach

Andre.Pope@avila.edu

         
         
         
 

 

     

 


Avila University Eagles Athletics
11901 Wornall Road  |  Kansas City, MO 64145
p: 816.501.3634  |  f: 816.941.4503  |  athletics@avila.edu


©2012 Avila University Eagles Athletics