Avila Home Page
Helpful Links
About Avila


Executive Committee

Ron Slepitza, Ph.D.
President
816.501.3750
Ronald.Slepitza@avila.edu


Dave Armstrong
Director of Mission Effectiveness and Campus Ministries
816.501.2423
Dave.Armstrong@avila.edu


Paul Bookmeyer
Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services
816.501.2487
Paul.Bookmeyer@avila.edu


Darby Gough
Dean of Students
816.501.3628
Darby.Gough@avila.edu


Sr. Marie Joan Harris, Ph.D.
Provost & Vice-President for Academic Affairs
816.501.3758
Marie.Harris@avila.edu

Brandon Johnson
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
816.501.3778
Brandon.Johnson@avila.edu


Sue King '79, Ph.D.
Vice President for Information Services & Vice Provost
816.501.3759
Sue.King@avila.edu


Angie Heer
Vice President of Advancement & External Relations
816.501.3727
Angela.Heer@avila.edu

Ann O'Meara
Assistant Vice President of Marketing & Communications
816.501.2422
Ann.Omeara@Avila.edu