Avila Home Page
Helpful Links
About Avila


Executive Committee

Ron Slepitza, Ph.D.
President
816.501.3750
Ronald.Slepitza@avila.edu


Dave Armstrong
Director of Mission Effectiveness and Campus Ministries
816.501.2423
Dave.Armstrong@avila.edu


Paul Toler
Vice President of Finance
816.501.2487
Paul.Toler@avila.edu


Darby Gough
Dean of Students
816.501.3628
Darby.Gough@avila.edu


Cathryn Pridal
Vice President for Academic Affairs
816.501.3761
Cathryn.Pridal@avila.edu

Brandon Johnson
Vice President for Enrollment Management
816.501.3778
Brandon.Johnson@avila.edu


Sue King, Ph.D.
Vice President for Information Services & Vice Provost
816.501.3759
Sue.King@avila.edu


Angie Heer
Vice President of Advancement & External Relations
816.501.3727
Angela.Heer@avila.edu